Resurrecting my WP blog

The interface for Android seems great. I was compelled to resurrect my attempts at using WP for getting my thoughts stored after reading Robert Cringeley’s inspirational column. I am really using this blog as long-term memory, so it may be worth stopping reading right about now if you have anything better to do.

And here comes the anti-climax: when starting a business, do NOT send print ads out advertising your website before registering the domain.

songle.com sells electrical components. My business will be at songle.co.uk. Readers of Blandford Forum’s monthly magazine that respond to my ad in next month’s issue may wonder why a component manufacturer has targeted them.

I knew that anyway but still went ahead and did it.

This entry was posted in Web design and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment